Seite wählen
StartseiteDänemark – Wetter

Dänemark Wetter

Das Klima in Dänemark unterscheidet sich nicht sehr von dem in Ländern wie den Niederlanden und Belgien, außer dass die Extreme etwas breiter sind. Im Winter kann es aufgrund des Ostwindes manchmal kalt sein. Im Sommer kann es aufgrund des gleichen Ostwindes sehr heiß sein. Die wenigsten Niederschläge fallen zwischen Ende April und Anfang Juni. Die meisten Niederschläge gibt es zwischen Ende Juli und Ende Oktober.

Dänemark Wetter

Reisezeit für Dänemark

  • Dänemark ist ein Reiseziel für alle Jahreszeiten. In der Sommersaison (Anfang Juli bis Mitte August) kann es in den Freizeitparks sehr voll werden. Aber Sie können immer ein Plätzchen an einem der schönen Strände finden, auch bei schönstem Wetter. Die größeren Städte sind das ganze Jahr über einen Besuch wert.

Klima in Dänemark

  • Im Winter kann es manchmal kalt sein, wenn der Wind aus dem Osten weht. Im Sommer kann es aufgrund des gleichen Ostwindes sehr schön und warm sein. Der meiste Regen fällt zwischen Ende Juli und Ende Oktober, während der geringste Niederschlag zwischen Ende April und Anfang Juni fällt. 

Kleidung

  • Bringen Sie leichte, aber auch warme Kleidung für wechselnde Wetterbedingungen mit. Ein Regenmantel oder Poncho kann sehr praktisch sein. Für die kühlen Abende brauchen Sie einen (Fleece-)Pullover oder eine Strickjacke. In den Wintermonaten brauchen Sie warme Kleidung, Handschuhe, einen Schal und einen dicken Wintermantel. Bringen Sie bequeme Wanderschuhe mit.

HomeDenmark – Weather

    Denmark Weather

    Denmark Weather by Travel Information Europe
    The climate in Denmark does not differ much from that in countries like the Netherlands and Belgium, except that the extremes are a bit wider. In winter it can sometimes be cold due to the easterly wind. In summer it can be very hot due to the same easterly wind. The least precipitation falls between the end of April and the beginning of June. Most precipitation is between the end of July and the end of October.

    Denmark weather

    Travel season for Denmark

    • Denmark is a destination for all seasons. In the summer season (early July to mid-August) the theme parks can be very busy. But you can always find a spot on one of the nice beaches, even in the best weather. The major cities are worth a visit all year round.

    Climate in Denmark

    • In winter it can sometimes be cold as the wind from the East starts blowing. During the summertime it can be very nicr and warm due to the same easterly wind. Most rain falls between the end of July and the end of October, while the least precipitation falls between the end of April and the beginning of June. 

    Clothes

    • Bring light, but also warm clothing for changing weather conditions. A raincoat or poncho can come in handy. You need a (fleece) sweater or cardigan for the cool evenings. In the winter months you need warm clothes, gloves, a scarf and a thick winter coat. Bring comfortable walking shoes.

    Here you will find more information about Denmark.

    Travel information Denmark

    Denmark traffic
    Denmark traffic

    Denmark traffic rules
    Denmark traffic rules

    Denmark traffic signs
    Denmark traffic signs

    Denmark money
    Denmark money

    Denmark traffic fines
    Denmark traffic fines

    Denmark fuel prices
    Denmark fuel prices

    Denmark checklist car
    Denmark checklist car

    Denmark environmental zones
    Denmark environmental zones

    Denmark customs
    Denmark customs

    Denmark transport
    Denmark transport

    Denmark toll
    Denmark toll

    Denmark weather
    Denmark weather

    Denmark country information
    Denmark country information

    Denmark live traffic
    Denmark live traffic