Seite wählen
StartseiteSpanien – Wetter

Spanien Wetter

Klima und Wetter in Spanien

  • Spanien und die Kanarischen Inseln sind grundsätzlich Reiseziele für alle Jahreszeiten. Während es im Landesinneren im Sommer unangenehm heiß sein kann, ist es an der Küste herrlich angenehm.
  • Der Nordwesten Spaniens hat ein ausgeprägtes maritimes Klima. Der Winter ist mild und regnerisch. Der Sommer ist feucht und relativ kühl. Die Höchsttemperaturen liegen bei 20 Grad. Das Innere Spaniens hat ein trockenes Kontinentalklima. Der Sommer ist lang und heiß. Der Winter ist kurz, aber kalt. Die Küste im Süden und Osten Spaniens hat ein mediterranes Klima mit trockenen, heißen Sommern. Die Winter sind mild und angenehm. Das Guadalquivir-Becken in Andalusien ist für seine Sommerhitze berüchtigt. Sevilla ist die heißeste Stadt in Europa. Im Sommer treten Temperaturen über 40 Grad auf. Die Niederschläge fallen hauptsächlich im Herbst und Winter. Die Costa Brava ist im Sommer angenehm warm, nicht zu heiß. Im Winter ist es ein bisschen zu kühl, um angenehm zu überwintern.
  • Nehmen Sie leichte Kleidung mit. Für die kühlen Abende brauchen Sie einen (Fleece-)Pullover oder eine Strickjacke. Lange Ärmel und lange Hosen bieten Schutz vor Mücken am Abend. Feste Wanderschuhe bieten auch Schutz vor Schlangenbissen. An der Küste brauchen Sie feste Sandalen. Wasserschuhe mit einer stabilen Sohle schützen vor spitzen Steinen und Felsen. In religiösen Gebäuden müssen Sie sich an die Kleiderordnung halten. Frauen tragen ihre Röcke oder Hosen über den Knien und die Arme sind vollständig bedeckt. Männer tragen lange Hosen und die Arme sind bis zum Ellenbogen bedeckt.
  • Auf Mallorca riskieren Sie eine Geldstrafe zwischen € 50 und € 200, wenn Sie sich nur mit einem Bikini oder Badeanzug bekleidet in einem öffentlichen Bereich (Supermarkt, Bar, Restaurant, Terrasse) aufhalten. Dies gilt nicht für Strände, Boulevards und angrenzende Straßen.

Wetter in Barcelona

WETTER BARCELONA

Wetter in Madrid

MADRID WETTER

HomeSpain – Weather

Spain Weather

Spain Weather by Travel Information Europe

Climate and weather in Spain

  • Spain and the Canary Islands are basically destinations for all seasons. While the interior can be uncomfortably hot in the summer, it is wonderfully pleasant along the coast.
  • The north-west of Spain has a distinct maritime climate. The winter is mild and rainy. The summer is wet and relatively cool. The maximum temperature is around 20 degrees. The interior of Spain has a dry continental climate. The summer is long and hot. The winter is short but cold. The coast of southern and eastern Spain has a Mediterranean climate with dry, hot summers. The mild winters are good for the winter. The Guadalquivir basin in Andalusia is notorious for the summer heat. Seville is the hottest city in Europe. Temperatures above 40 degrees occur in the summer. The rainfall mainly falls in the fall and winter. The Costa Brava is pleasantly warm in the summer, not too hot. In the winter it is a bit too cool to spend the winter pleasantly.
  • Take along light clothing. You need a (fleece) sweater or cardigan for those cool evenings. Long sleeves and long pants offer protection against mosquitoes in the evening. Sturdy hiking boots also offer protection against snake bites. You need sturdy sandals on the coast. Water shoes with a sturdy sole protect against sharp stones and rocks. In religious buildings you must adhere to the dress code. Women wear their skirts or pants over their knees and the arms are completely covered. Men wear long pants and the arms are covered to the elbow.
  • On Mallorca you risk a fine between € 50 and € 200 if you are only staying in a public area (supermarket, bar, restaurant, terrace), dressed in a bikini or swimsuit. This does not apply to beaches, boulevards and adjacent streets.

Weather in Barcelona

BARCELONA WEATHER

Weather in Madrid

MADRID WEATHER

Here you will find more information about Spain.

Travel information Spain

Spain traffic
Spain traffic

Spain traffic rules
Spain traffic rules

Spain traffic signs
Spain traffic signs

Spain money
Spain money

Spain traffic fine
Spain traffic fines

Spain fuel prices
Spain fuel prices

Spain checklist ca
Spain checklist car

Spain environmental zones
Spain environmental zones

Spain customs
Spain customs

Spain transport
Spain transport

Spain toll
Spain toll

Spain weather
Spain weather

Spain country information
Spain country information

Spain COVID-19
Spain COVID-19

Spain live traffic
Spain live traffic

Other countries